A photoshoot!!!

So I did this photoshoot thing for ReadWriteWeb’s new redesign, done to their specs:

Meh.

From there I got a new Facebook and Twitter picture:

And then things got wacky, because this is a photoshoot, and people get wacky on photoshoots duh.

I started channeling “Overly Attached Girlfriend.”

And then things got even crazier.

Check out my hardhitting news face. This is the face I would make if I was doing a promo for nightly local news. Can you handle this, Chicago news at 11?

Also!

I have a mustache in the one corner of my lip. It’s weird. I shaved it before updating this blog.

 An alternative title for this blog post can be “How to control images of yourself in Google Image Search!” 



Leave a Reply

