I saw this video of Nellie McKay on Twitter.

Has my life changed?

I think it might have….

I would have never found that video on my own. Or, if I had, it would have been years from now.

I owe Twitter so many thanks.

Actually…

Just the OP, the finder of the embedded material, who posted it on Twitter.

I don’t know what this ‘twitter personality” does for a living. No one makes money just off their Twitter stream. At least, not yet.

Maybe this person works retail. Or toils in a library? Maybe they are a writer.

Who knows… the whole thing is a mystery.

rare_basement.

go follow her. she hates both plants and animals.

ie: I saw the above video in her stream.

#FF?

Leave a Reply

