My ‘Druid’ self has been enjoying Lost at E Minor lately

The druid in me (yes, I played D&D) wishes to have these items:

a very soft carpet by a Dutchman, acting as art : the roadkill carpet (though perhaps the novelty will wear off in 24 hours)

these animalistic hairstyles by a Japanese designer

and, prints by this Arizonian artist. The bright colors, patterns and style fit with the 60’s styled black, grey, white, dark and light brown (monochrome maybe) furniture I have.  Some of his stuff actually pushes me to make my own though… Hmmm.

Leave a Reply

