diy: bibliophile’s party shoes (via Life and Art of Andrea Rodgers)

Neat way of updating and fixing your wedged shoes…

diy: bibliophile's party shoes Helloo everyone! It is Monday again, which just means we are closer to next Friday. Or something like that. Anyway if you have a party you plan on going to this weekend, do you have fantastic party shoes? What about some fun and funky personalized shoes? Well then here you go. This year I want to be more resourceful and respectful when it comes to my wardrobe. So when I noticed my favorite casual heels were in a state of disrepair I decided I had … Read More

via Life and Art of Andrea Rodgers

Leave a Reply

