September 11th has come and gone….

Should  I have written about September 11th yesterday, considering I was there on 2001, stuck in midtown when the city went into lockdown?

I didn’t want my voice to be part of the media circle-jerk, or the mosque protest/Quran burning madness.

Maybe I will write about it for the 10 year anniversary.

Wait… Did I just write “10 year”? Has it been 9 years already?

And no memorial has been built on that site yet (the lights don’t count, sorry)….?
Shameful. Absolutely shameful.

Peace

The Mothership Arrives

Leave a Reply

