Fruzs has style!?

The other day I had asked folks to nominate me for a Shorty Award in blogging/journalism/YouTube whatever, and instead, two males nominated me for fashion.

fashion award1 fashion award2

Okay. Nothing in any other category.

Thanks fellas, I guess??? But then I thought about it, and realized, hey I do have a sense of style! And I do write about fashion in a weird way!

So I am rolling with it, and launching a fashion Tumblr, Fuck Yeah Thrift Fashion! today. Maybe it will be an outfit of the day too, I don’t know yet.

Because being poor doesn’t mean you have to dress like it.

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 78 other followers